This year, 2018, the ABFAA is going to reinstate the Shooter of the Year awards. To be eligible for the awards, the archers must participate in all four of the State tournaments. We are planning to award belt buckles to 5 archers based on total score of the 4 shoots. We will use a flight system. Archers of all abilities will be ranked into one of five flights based on their overall score after the International. High scoring archer in each Flight at conclusion of the Classic will be awarded a belt buckle.

Current Standings of year standings 6.4.18 (1).pdf


© 2000 - 2018 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting